RSS

Let’s open this up

23 Jun

Welcome to my blog~

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’ll stick around. My name is Kat, and I’m an art student in Savannah, GA. I study fashion, though I have a passion for many facets of art such as sculpture and digital art. My main enthrall is costuming, which is usually funded by the earlier aspects.

In this blog, I tend to post an array of things, just like I do an array of art. There will be tutorials, WIPs, useful websites, personal thoughts, and a way to get out my extra angst. In actuality, it is more or less to keep myself inspired and continuing to make work.

And though this seems rather formal, get ready for some blatant bashing of keys at times. You’ve been forewarned. If you have any questions, feel free to post them here!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Let’s open this up

  1. Auvic

    June 24, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Bwahaha, a blog!

    And I find it rather interesting that you named it ‘littlekuroneko’, eventhoughIreallydidn’tlikewhatIsawofOrenoImoutobutwhatever

    Hope this goes well! 😀

     

Leave a comment